Contact information and directions

Would you like to know more about us or do you have a question about information you’ve read at our site?

Please give us a call or drop us an e-mail. We would love to hear from you!

Email: MUUS@muusct.org
Telephone: 203-266-4810
Calendar: Check out our calendar online

Send Comments on the Webpage to Webmaster@muusct.org

Via U.S. Mail:
P.O. Box 876
Woodbury, CT 06798-0876


Directions

The Mattatuck Unitarian Universalist Society is located at 214 Main Street South in Woodbury, CT 06795
(We share space with the First Congregational Church of Woodbury)


Committees ~ Groups ~ Activities

Communication: commcomm@muusct.org   Mike Murphy, chair

Committee on Ministry: com@muusct.org  Judith Frances, chair

Calendar: calendar@muusct.org   Mike Murphy, Tom Oakes

Eblast: eblast@muusct.org  Sheri Konopko

Endowment: endowment@muusct.org   Paula VanNess, George Roberts, Becky Skinner

Financial Management Team: fmt@muusct.org  Jack Lander, chair

Fundraising: fundraising@muusct.org   Sheri Konopko, chair

Helping Hands: helpinghands@muusct.org

Insert: insert@muusct.org   Misty Lewis

Lifespan Religious Education: re@muusct.org   Sarah Edelson Baskin, chair

Membership: membership@muusct.org  Christine Edelson, chair

Newsletter: newsletter@muusct.org   Sheri Konopko, Judith Frances

Nominating and Leadership Development: nldc@muusct.org  Barbara Roberts, chair

Service Auction: auction@muusct.org  Sheri Konopko

Social Justice Coordinating Team: sjct@muusct.org

Sunday Services: ss@muusct.org   Christine Edelson, chair

Stewardship Coordinators: stewardship@muusct.org   Ed Edelson, Michael Jensen

Choir: choir@muusct.org

Circle of Gaia: gaia@muusct.org  Christine Edelson

Poetry: poetry@muusct.org   Barbara Eler

Property Liaison: property@muusct.org  Jim Templeton

Website: website@muusct.org   Mike Murphy, Tom Oakes, Catherine Bolduc